Thoughtful Thursday – Thanks!

How often do I tell my boys they should thank people?

How about me?  I need to say thank you to all of my readers.  I am overwhelmed by the responses I get, both on my blog and through messages (and even in person).  This really started out as a way for me to be accountable and intentional with my kids, and I really appreciate people taking the time to read and consider my thoughts and ideas (regardless of whether you agree or not).

We’ve been doing so many things lately, and I haven’t posted nearly as much as I’d like, but I’m doing, so things are good busy, not bad busy.

If you live nearby, just drive by my house for a glimpse of our crazy fun!

Anyhow, thanks to you, my readers, for taking the time to read my ramblings!!!

Leave a Reply

